top of page
Search

It has now been 6 hours sense I as invited. Still haven't joined... damn

Currently it is 3:30 am and I'm still waiting on the site to start working again. Every single feature of the site is working but the messages board. You can send messages and view everything else on the site but your messages. I think that if 343i sent the game code via email this issue could have been a lot better than it has turned out to be. My theory is that they only want some people to play and are stopping others from getting the messages due to some tin-foil crap. Some users have reported that the site has been saying they aren't apart of the Flight as they "weren't invited". I really hope 343i fixes the issue soon as I don't plan on sleeping until I can play some halo infinite.


8 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page