top of page
Search

I played the first two maps and I do have to say. I loved it but it did become boring after a bit.

I beat all the weekly challenges in 2 hours and I'm stuck on a "pvp" daily challenge so that stinks. It is a flight so it will be buggy and they will forget to remove some things that will break it like pvp challenges or capture the flag challenges. The bots are hard to find at some times in a game as you could go a solid minute without ever seeing an enemy as they always seem to be on the complete opposite side of you. Teammates stealing kills has been more common in Infinite when I was playing than halo 5 and 4 I'm not sure why, but I seem to get most of my kills stolen from me by a teammate who one shot the bot with a pistol right before I melee them. Overall the experience was great and I think the developers did a good job on what we got. One pet peeve I have is that you won't be keeping anything you acquire in the flight for the full retail game. It would be nice to keep the items that we play hard for but I can see why they aren't letting us. Overall as I said before, it was a solid experience and I rate it a (9/10).


5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page